Contacts

Via Trinità, 1
22042 San Fermo della Battaglia (CO), Italy
Phone +39 031 219111
Fax +39 031 210193
Email larana@canepa.it

General inquiries

Email larana@canepa.it

Brand Manager

Beppe Tavola
studiotavola@libero.it

Media, Marketing and Communication

marketing@canepa.it

Distribution

Italy, France, Switzerland
studiotavola@libero.it - Beppe Tavola

Germany, Austria
blasius.marx@t-online.de - Blasius Marx

Spagna
malos@italseta.com - Italseta Marc Alos

Belgium, Holland
l.ferraris@canepa.it - Lorenzo Ferraris

United Kingdom, Ireland
duncan.wilkinson@altea.com - Duncan Wilkinson

USA, Canada
nicoon5th@gmail.com - Nico Albanese

Japan
kngnrk@gmail.com - Kenji Naruke

Hotels
f.rossi@canepa.it - Fabio Rossi

Home
p.siciliotto@gmail.com - P&M Promotion

Careers

Cinzia Frangi
careers@canepa.it

Sign up for the Newsletter

Sign up for the newsletter and receive all the latest news from the Larana world. Sign up for the newsletter.

prodotto
LaRana is on instagram.
Go to profile